Home » News » 2001 » Result of SPM 2000


Result of SPM 2000


243 students sat for SPM 2000. 200 candidates obtained passes in all subjects. 230 candidates obtained passes in at least five subjects. All candidates are qualified to get the Sijil SPM.

7 students obtained 10 A’s. They are Neoh Hor Kee, Lim Chin Heng, Ng Chien Hun, Muthiah ( 10 A1’s), Yap Ling Seang ( 9A1’s and 1 A2, Ling Seang was the vice president of kelab komputer 1999/2000) , Muneswaran ( 8A1’s and 2A2’s) and Lincoln Leong Wen Yoong ( 5A1’s and 5A2’s). 12 students obtained 9A’s. They are Boon Ken Jin, Lim Weng Khong, Lim Chie Hong, Magesan, Ng Wen Huan, Prahbu, Koay Tse Yang, Kenneth Teoh, Khairul Rizal, Ewe Yean Hsiang, Kao Nern Koong and Yeoh Seng Keat.

Comments are closed

Sorry, but you cannot leave a comment for this post.